

NEXT Black Sea Basin

Monitoring Committee for the Interreg NEXT Black Sea Basin Programme - MEMBERS

Country	Institution
Armenia	Deputy Prime Minister's Office under the RA Prime Minister's Staff
Bulgaria	Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works
Georgia	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
	Ministry of Finance
Greece	Ministry of Finance
Republic of Moldova	State Chancellery
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration
Romania	Ministry of Development, Public Works and Administration
Turkey	Ministry for Foreign Affairs - Directorate for EU Affairs
Ukraine	Secretariat of Cabinet of Ministers
	Ministry of Education and Science